> RECO Equipment, Inc / Bobcat of Pittsburgh | Construction, Industrial Machinery & Supplies, Oil & Gas, Pipeline Home Facebook Twitter Google+ Visit our exclusive Bobcat site Visit our exclusive Link-Belt site
Home
Inventory
   Showroom
   New Inventory
   Used Inventory
   Promotions
   Financing
   Bobcat Product Videos
Salesperson
Rentals
Sales Blog
Parts & Service
   Service Department
   Parts Department
   Specials
Locations
About
   About RECO
   Customer Survey
   Mailing List
   Employment
Contact Us


Bobcat Advantage: Compact Excavator Tests and Comparisons

Contact your RECO Sales Representative for information on Sales and Rental.

 

 

 

 Dave Totterdale

 Southeast Ohio

 Cell: 740-359-3374

 Email: dtotterdale@recoequip.com 

 

Dave Ferroni

Canton/Akron,Youngstown Ohio 

Cell: 330-351-6295

Email: dferroni@recoequip.com 

 

Brian Stipkovich

Cleveland Ohio Area

Cell: 330-351-6283

Email: brianstip@recoequip.com 

Lucas Gilbert

East Pittsburgh, PA Area

Cell: 724-831-3696

Email: lgilbert@recoequip.com

 

Brian Nolan

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 513-615-0870

Email: bnolan@recoequip.com 

 

Ryan Woodard

Northern Indiana Area

Cell: 317-755-9519

Email: rwoodard@recoequip.com

RD Alexander

Steel Mill Services

US Canada Mexico 

Cell: 724-321-7179

Email: rdalexander@recoequip.com 

 

Chad Gilman

Director of Sales

Cell: 724-321-0533

Email: cgilman@recoequip.com 

 

Nate Windy

Michigan 

Cell: 248-508-7497

Email: nwindy@recoequip.com 

Paul Ditullio

Southwest corner PA/North WV

Cell: 724-321-0528

Email: pditullio@recoequip.com 

Charlie Dixon

Tennessee

Cell: 615-636-2602

Email: cdixon@recoequip.com

Mike Knezevic

Dayton-Cincinnati, OH

Cell: 937-344-6625

Email: mikek@recoequip.com

Adam Wright

Toledo, OH Area

Cell: 419-834-0110

Email: awright@recoequip.com

Gordon Gaynor

Southern Indiana

Cell: 812-371-8278

Email: ggaynor@recoequip.com

Tom Kerr

Columbus, OH Area

Cell: 614-496-7620

Email: tkerr@recoequip.com

Larry Lehmann

Kentucky

Cell: 859-443-6769

Email: llehmann@recoequip.com

Dustin Beam

The Carolinas

Cell: 704-904-5312

Email: dbeam@recoequip.com

 

 

 

 

 

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map