> RECO Equipment, Inc / Bobcat of Pittsburgh | Construction, Industrial Machinery & Supplies, Oil & Gas, Pipeline Home Facebook Twitter Google+ Visit our exclusive Bobcat site Visit our exclusive Link-Belt site
Home
Inventory
   Showroom
   New Inventory
   Used Inventory
   Promotions
   Financing
   Bobcat Product Videos
Salesperson
Rentals
Sales Blog
Parts & Service
   Service Department
   Parts Department
   Specials
Locations
About
   About RECO
   Customer Survey
   Mailing List
   Employment
Contact Us


Bobcat Advantage: Compact Excavator Tests and Comparisons

Service Department

RECO Equipment, Inc. and Bobcat of Pittsburgh has 15 fully equipped service locations in Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Kentucky, North Carolina, and Florida. Each location has service bays, overhead cranes, and fully equipped service trucks for field service.

We operate over 78 service trucks in our service areas, each truck equipped with a generator, welder, compressor, and crane.

With dedicated service managers and shop and field service mechanics, RECO Equipment is ready to service our customers and equipment 365 days a year.


Belmont, OH Operations Manager
Justin Little
Email: jlittle@recoequip.com
Office: 866-732-6902
Cell: 740-238-1625


Cranberry Township, PA Service Manager
Rick Starinchak
Email: ras@recoequip.com
Office: 724-779-4646
Cell: 724-321-7113

Columbus, OH Operations Manager
Bob Lance
Email: blance@recoequip.com
Office: 614-276-0001
Cell: 614-558-7793


Monroe, OH Operations Manager
Terry Ogg
Email: togg@recoequip.com
Office: 513-539-5255
Cell: 513-615-1419

Richfield, OH Operations Manager
Ron Ballard
Email: rballard@recoequip.com
Office: 330-659-0800
Cell: 330-351-6284

Perrysburg, OH & Brighton, MI Operations Manager 
Ed Rowe
Email: erowe@recoequip.com
Office: 419-874-6001
Cell: 740-359-2093

Indianapolis, IN Operations Manager
Mickey Vittorio
Email: mickey@recoequip.com
Office: 317-781-8100
Cell: 317-716-7552


Bartow, FL Operations Manager
Lee Finley
Email: lfinley@recoequip.com
Office: 863-533-2376
Cell: 863-662-0848

Charlotte, NC Operations Manager
Mark Russo
Email: mrusso@recoequip.com
Office: 704-399-7555
Cell: 859-653-9586


Florence, KY Regional Operations Manager Reco South
Josh Neal
Email: jneal@recoequip.com
Office: 859-727-7970
Cell: 859-279-6485

Bobcat of Pittsburgh - Mt Pleasant
Andrew McGuire
Email: amcguire@bobcatofpittsburgh.com
Office: 724-696-4555
Cell: 724-288-4424


Bobcat of Pittsburgh - Cranberry Township
Bill Haberlein
Email: bhaberlein@bobcatofpittsburgh.com
Office: 724-779-4600
Cell: 724-321-7187

Bobcat of Indiana County
Tom Scott
Email: tscott@bobcatofpittsburgh.com
Cell: 724-471-2278  


Bobcat of Pittsburgh - Meadowlands
Mark Duvall
Email: mduvall@bobcatofpittsburgh.com
Office: 724-222-4061
Cell: 740-391-3253

Bobcat all locations-General Manager
Mike Drog
Email: mdrog@bobcatofpittsburgh.com
Cell: 724-231-7192



Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map